Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Brown

Miranda Brown

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Brown
"Awesome team! Very pleasant to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of K Allison

K Allison

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Allison
"State Farm customer service is top tier. I spoke with Mr. Grayer who broke down the importance and coverage in details being a State Farm customer. I appreciate the time with finding the best coverages that fits my needs 🙌"
Profile photo of Ike Onike

Ike Onike

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Onike
"Elizabeth has been extremely helpful and timely on all my insurance affairs. I truly appreciate her hard work and dedication to a customer."
Profile photo of Myra Foley

Myra Foley

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Foley
"Elizabeth, was God sent to me. She went over things that I had questions about and was very kind and patient. Customer Service skills are excellent. This young lady is an asset to your company, a sure winner. Again, thank you Elizebeth for your help."
Profile photo of Nicole Johns

Nicole Johns

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Johns
"Elizabeth Yawn was the State Farm team member that worked with me directly. Elizabeth was very helpful, patient and informative when I was trying to figure out which plan was best for me. If she did not have all of the answers she was quick to search out the information and asked other to help if needed. Thank you for your support Elizabeth you were great!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Clark

Ricardo Clark

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Clark
"Sean Grayer! The Man, the REAL, The Legend!! I am cruising these streets legally thanks to you! Already have a few friends trying to get their insurance switched! Very knowledgeable about coverage and policies, incredibly helpful in my time of need. Truly appreciative! Wish the best on your endeavors"
Profile photo of Tanweer Meerza

Tanweer Meerza

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tanweer Meerza
"I wish I could give this firm a half star. Seems like they cheat their customers to get their business. Got a confirmed quote and paid the premium for 6 months. Weeks later received a bill from State Farm. When called the agent, his name was Matt (Mathew Adcox), he said the quote he gave me was not went through the under writer at State Farm and premium can go up any time. I asked, you should have told me this before I signed the agreement, he said he didn't know that this is going to happen either. Seriously, how come you signed a contract before getting a confirmed quote from State Farm? Definitely, I am not going to refer Craig Ritchie firm to my family or friends. My sugesstion to everyone, if possible stay away from this this."
Profile photo of Kaleb

Kaleb

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb
"From Latoya: Sean was an awesome Statefarm rep. He took his time and provided the best quotes and information. Thank you"
Profile photo of None None

None None

April 12, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by None None
"Apparently customer service agents are not trained for customer service or when their customers are in distress. I was hung up on, and no attempts to call back or inquire again about my issues on my policy were made, that they manage? On Friday before 5PM. Because apparently it’s the weekend and that’s too much to handle before closing. So instead let’s be negligent and leave our customer out to dry on their own. Poor customer service. Goody too shoes behavior, no help."
Profile photo of Craig Zeisig

Craig Zeisig

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Zeisig
"Matt was able to set a new policy in just a few minutes. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Mike Diaz

Mike Diaz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Diaz
"Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable and addressed. All my needs awesome. I will stay with Craig Ritchie. At State Farm For all my insurance needs for as long as I'm driving."
Profile photo of Jean Lyron

Jean Lyron

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Lyron
"I recommend anyone looking for a car and home insurance please go to Craig Ritchie State Farm Matt will serve you for good."
Profile photo of ADRIAN WILLIAMS

ADRIAN WILLIAMS

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIAN WILLIAMS
"Iam glad I picked state farm for my insurance coverage Matt was so helpful explaining the coverage for the insurance and professionally I just wanted to say thanks again for helping me."
Profile photo of sammy shlapak

sammy shlapak

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sammy shlapak
"Great work out of salesman Matt really direct and to the point insured me for 1/2 of what I was paying!!"
Profile photo of mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)

mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)
"Matthew Adcox was such a an amazing young man. He hep me & my Uncle, Frank Gunn Jr. Mr. Adcox had some much patience with me and my 80 yrs old Uncle. He answer every question. I told him what we wanted & he also had such good information at rentals insurance. And we added that too. I will recommend anybody I know that needs insurance to, Matthew and State Farms. Thanks Mrs. Mattie Housworth"
Profile photo of Oz Prescott

Oz Prescott

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oz Prescott
"My contact is Sean and all I need to say about this young man is that he always takes the time to explain everything I have questions about and never tries to put me off. He always goes the extra mile to help me out. He even contacted me while he was on vacation to explain something that I had going on. He is really a great agent and an exceptional young man."
Profile photo of Ender Demirel

Ender Demirel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ender Demirel
"Thanks for the kind support of State Farm during the process of my auto insurance"
Profile photo of chaos0706

chaos0706

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chaos0706
"Amazing on road"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ansah

Jennifer Ansah

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ansah
"Sean is amazing very patient, knowledgeable, respectful ! I give him all the stars , made my day a whole a lot better , definitely will be referring my coworkers and family! Great attitude !!! He did all the paperwork in time."
Profile photo of Joseph Pettigrew II

Joseph Pettigrew II

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pettigrew II
"One stop shop servicing our family insurance needs...5Star customer experience!"
Profile photo of Mallory Warner

Mallory Warner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Warner
"Kelsey with State Farm is the best insurance agent that I have worked with to this day. Her professionalism, respect for others and understanding of the insurance market has made me so thankful to keep State Farm as my insurance provider. Thank you, Kelsey for all the hard work you do to make me a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Sheawna Poore

Sheawna Poore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheawna Poore
"Amazing customer service made me feel welcomed, like talking to a friend or family member!"
Profile photo of janelle russell

janelle russell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janelle russell
"Patrick is the BEST! I was calling to get quotes, but he was so professional and so on point with all my questions I felt lead to go with State Farm! Monthly payments lowered by 30% was a plus too! But overall I’m a happy State Farm customer due to Patrick working his magic and asking the right questions to get my prices lowered!"
Profile photo of Derek Thomas

Derek Thomas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Thomas
"Sean was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable definitely made the process of getting insurance a easy and stress relieving experience!"
Profile photo of Chantale Levy

Chantale Levy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantale Levy
"Thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful and informed. I'm glad to be an SF customer again!"