Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Lyron

Jean Lyron

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Lyron
"I recommend anyone looking for a car and home insurance please go to Craig Ritchie State Farm Matt will serve you for good."
Profile photo of ADRIAN WILLIAMS

ADRIAN WILLIAMS

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIAN WILLIAMS
"Iam glad I picked state farm for my insurance coverage Matt was so helpful explaining the coverage for the insurance and professionally I just wanted to say thanks again for helping me."
Profile photo of sammy shlapak

sammy shlapak

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sammy shlapak
"Great work out of salesman Matt really direct and to the point insured me for 1/2 of what I was paying!!"
Profile photo of mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)

mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mattiehousworth (Mrs. Vanity Housworth)
"Matthew Adcox was such a an amazing young man. He hep me & my Uncle, Frank Gunn Jr. Mr. Adcox had some much patience with me and my 80 yrs old Uncle. He answer every question. I told him what we wanted & he also had such good information at rentals insurance. And we added that too. I will recommend anybody I know that needs insurance to, Matthew and State Farms. Thanks Mrs. Mattie Housworth"
Profile photo of Oz Prescott

Oz Prescott

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oz Prescott
"My contact is Sean and all I need to say about this young man is that he always takes the time to explain everything I have questions about and never tries to put me off. He always goes the extra mile to help me out. He even contacted me while he was on vacation to explain something that I had going on. He is really a great agent and an exceptional young man."
Profile photo of Ender Demirel

Ender Demirel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ender Demirel
"Thanks for the kind support of State Farm during the process of my auto insurance"
Profile photo of chaos0706

chaos0706

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chaos0706
"Amazing on road"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ansah

Jennifer Ansah

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ansah
"Sean is amazing very patient, knowledgeable, respectful ! I give him all the stars , made my day a whole a lot better , definitely will be referring my coworkers and family! Great attitude !!! He did all the paperwork in time."
Profile photo of Joseph Pettigrew II

Joseph Pettigrew II

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pettigrew II
"One stop shop servicing our family insurance needs...5Star customer experience!"
Profile photo of Mallory Warner

Mallory Warner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Warner
"Kelsey with State Farm is the best insurance agent that I have worked with to this day. Her professionalism, respect for others and understanding of the insurance market has made me so thankful to keep State Farm as my insurance provider. Thank you, Kelsey for all the hard work you do to make me a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Sheawna Poore

Sheawna Poore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheawna Poore
"Amazing customer service made me feel welcomed, like talking to a friend or family member!"
Profile photo of janelle russell

janelle russell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janelle russell
"Patrick is the BEST! I was calling to get quotes, but he was so professional and so on point with all my questions I felt lead to go with State Farm! Monthly payments lowered by 30% was a plus too! But overall I’m a happy State Farm customer due to Patrick working his magic and asking the right questions to get my prices lowered!"
Profile photo of Derek Thomas

Derek Thomas

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Thomas
"Sean was courteous, prompt, and very knowledgeable definitely made the process of getting insurance a easy and stress relieving experience!"
Profile photo of Chantale Levy

Chantale Levy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantale Levy
"Thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful and informed. I'm glad to be an SF customer again!"
Profile photo of Holly Buchanan

Holly Buchanan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Buchanan
"State Farm is very easy to deal with. Ian was very professional and answered my questions without being pushy or overbearing. I am very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Sandra Scurlock

Sandra Scurlock

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Scurlock
"Great to do business with"
Profile photo of Sharyl Mulcahy

Sharyl Mulcahy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharyl Mulcahy
"Ian was super helpful and understanding of my needs. He worked quickly and efficiently to not only get me the best price possible but to accommodate me with a great package! The whole process was expedited in a very professional and courteous manner. Happy to call Ian, "my insurance guy!" 👍😊"
Profile photo of Shelbie Wallace

Shelbie Wallace

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Wallace
"After purchasing my first car, I then had to insure it. We all know how this works. You call 25 thousand different insurers to find the best coverage with the cheapest price. However, after calling State Farm just once, I had already found the best offer! The experience left me not only completely satisfied, but I also understood every little thing that my insurance covered and helped with. Patrick helped me so so much with my experience with State Farm and I could not be any happier!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Davis

Olivia Davis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Davis
"Sean was very kind and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Margaret Gates

Margaret Gates

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gates
"Hi Craig, Sean was helpful in explaining the benefits I will be receiving. He was very polite and understanding. He should very successful. I rate him as a 10. I am glad my friend recommended me ✌ to you all. May you all be blessed."
Profile photo of Susan Matheny

Susan Matheny

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Matheny
"Greatest insurance company ever! Always on top of things. I've had insurance with this branch since 2019. Great customer service, 24 hour number."
Profile photo of Ronald Cudger

Ronald Cudger

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cudger
"A new vehicle addition to my policy was serviced by Sean today. He provided excellent professional and courteous service and went the extra mile to ensure I am receiving all available discounts. The entire process was quick and seamless...Thanks and kudos Sean!"
Profile photo of K T

K T

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"Sean, Sales Manager was very courteous, respectful and patient with me. He even went the extra mile and emailed me on his off day. Furthermore, he offered me a good rate and expressed genuine appreciation for me returning as a previous State Farm customer. Thank you Sean!"
Profile photo of ellisha white

ellisha white

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellisha white
"Ian, was very helpful, patient and yet kind with everything I need assistance with. Thank you, kindly."
Profile photo of Ervin Escamilla

Ervin Escamilla

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Escamilla
"Ana is the best agent I've had in any insurance Agency HANDS DOWN... 100% recommended"