Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Ritchie

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A.P Pena

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in contact with Dean, he was really great , super communicative and helpful. I couldnt really answer my phone, but was able to text/ email , so was great way to communicate with our needs. Got all our cars insured and home, with no hassles at all. I definitely recommend to go ahead and contact them."

Ida Jade

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of frustration and super high rates at my previous insurance company, I decided to start researching options for new plans. Dean reached out to me and immediately helped me set up a new insurance plan, and he was able to score me an insanely good deal! I really appreciated that he matched my new coverage to my previous plan’s coverage, and that he also took the time to help me get as many discounts as possible."

Alecia Cole

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance. Dean gave me a great bundle for my card with the safe divers app. Thanks to all who has helped me with my policy."

Andre Leak

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and friendly people always trying to help you and save you money however they can. very satisfied"

Tuyet Prewitt

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean was great!! He worked with me and was able to get me insured with no issues!! I would definitely recommend him for your auto insurance needs!!"

Rhonda W

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Dean. He was very patient, helpful and friendly. I’m sure I’ll be looking for more coverage and other products in the future and will definitely let him know."

Sonjya Pelletier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Cheapest rates & I trust me…I checked EVERYONE!!! This agency especially is super knowledgeable and helpful and especially patient! Thank you guys so much!"

Oz Prescott

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, informative & helpful. Sean took the time to answer all my questions and helped with all my concerns. A unique experience in this fast paced time we are living in. Also the most affordable rate I have found in today's market. Thanks Sean!"

Martha Session

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had wondered experiences with States Farm. Everyone was so polite, and the rates are great. Thank you so much for allowing and introducing me to Comany with excellent rates"

Trudy Cabe

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such nice people and they gave me lowest prices on apartment and automobile insurance."

Grenetta Mckinstry

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started today, 01/07/2022, with this auto insurance policy. The agent, Shawn Grayer, gave me a good price to fit my budget. He explained very well the policy. I felt confident he knew what he was talking about. At lease I hope so. So far so good. Shawn sent me all documents I needed to sign with explainations. I hope all goes well!"

Howard Brinkley

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Treated like a King, Kelsey is the best I talked to her Two days ago about the changes I would be making on my policy called her today and with the ‘QUICKNESS my business with StateFarm was completed and my conversation with Kelsey was over and within a few short minutes I was on the road driving with the confidence of StateFarm having my back. Thanks Kelsey your the best!"

Jennifer McVey

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love My State Farm People"

Jacob Dyas

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently enrolled in insurance with Craig Ritchie - State Farm. I worked with Garrett Palesano who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was pleasant, informed, and worked hard to insure I was getting the best policy for my needs. Thanks!"

Sean Grayer

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service by the whole staff. Fast and precise in quoting Home and Auto Insurance. Cheap rates too!"

Fallin Steinhart

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got great auto insurance quotes from Garrett!!"

cossetta taylor

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was an easy and wonderful experience of getting my husband's Ford F150 insured. Can't wait to add my Lexus on net month!! What a savings on two vehicles and such a friendly agent!! What a blessing!!"

Rhonda O'Brien

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"From my initial contact with Kelsey all the way through to my conversation with Patrick I couldn't have asked for better service. Kelsey was friendly, upbeat and professional answering my call and determining my needs. Although Patrick was unable to beat my current rate with USAA he was very professional and helpful. If my future needs change I will certainly reach out to Kelsey and Patrick without hesitation."

Khalidah John

October 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been with the company for quite a while had three cars insurance plus rental insurance. I got in a car accident on June 9th and when I received the police report I notice the other parties had the same insurance company. So when it was close to my renewal they cancel my insurance. The reason was that I had to many roadside assistance and my husband had tickets but he is still covered with them. The biggest problem I have is that they put me a fault for the accident when I had a green light and I didn't get a citation from the accident. So when I called the office this woman name Kelsey was rude as hell telling me she didn't have to explain anything to me. So know it had for me to get my car insurance because they have me at fault. So now I can't work to pay my bills. Because someone hit my car and you what to punished me for someone else fault."

Robin Jackson

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jonathon Phillips. I was frustrated with the online process of searching for quotes, but Jonathon called me and changed my frown into smile. He was so patient and courteous, it made all the difference in the world."

Chino Park

January 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"Wouldn’t give this place my business and I suggest you don’t either. Agent Owner is entitled to his own time schedule. Go somewhere where your time and business is valued."

Stephanie Clough

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is so helpful! I love her!"

James Porter

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"These are the nicest folks I've ever gotten insurance with in my 30 yrs of driving.Places I've used in the past were always a pain in the ass.Calls here are pleasant and handled by folks that really know insurance.Thanks to Craig and his entire staff for making me feel like they actually want my business,unlike some of the "bigbox" chains.I appreciate you guys!"

Natasha Johnson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Availability, courteous and exceptional customer service and support."

Kathy H

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and accommodating. Anytime I call with an issue with my car or my policy or bill. They always handle it quickly and to my satisfaction."